San Cisco

San Cisco News!

about

JOSH + SCARLETT + JORDI + NICK

Long time pals from Fremantle, Western Australia.

Playing tunes since 2009.

 

MANAGEMENT
Philip Stevens Management        
kester@jarrahrecords.com

 

PRESS ENQUIRIES
AUS

Morse Code PR
Janelle Morse - janelle@morsecodepr.com

USA
Shore Fire Media
Alison Smith - asmith@shorefire.com

UK
All Press UK
Nienke Klop - nienke.klop@all-press.co.uk

 

BOOKING

AUS Select Music Stephen Wade stephen@selectmusic.com.au
USA Paradigm Kevin French kfrench@paradigmagency.com
UK CAA Andy Cook ACook@caa.com